Menu

Our friendly meetings are a great way to get to know us - come along as a guest - we'd love to meet you

We invite you to come as a guest first of all if you want to join our networking group. This way you get to meet our members and experience first hand our style and format.

TWILIGHT : ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 1st December
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 10th December
The Clifton Pavillion
Bristol Zoo Gardens, Clifton, Bristol BS8 3HH
Cost £ 45.00 (inc vat)

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 13th December
Zoom
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50+VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 16th December
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 12th January
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

LEADERSHIP TEAM AWAY DAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 17th January
Heywood House
Heywood, Westbury BA13 4NA
Cost £ 15.00

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 20th January
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 21st January
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 9th February
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 17th February
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 18th February
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 9th March
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 17th March
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 18th March
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 8th April
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 13th April
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 21st April
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 11th May
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 19th May
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 20th May
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 8th June
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 16th June
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 17th June
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 13th July
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 15th July
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 21st July
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 10th August
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 18th August
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 19th August
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 14th September
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 15th September
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 16th September
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 12th October
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 20th October
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 21st October
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 9th November
The Ivy Brasserie
42-44 Caledonia Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4DN
Cost £ 25 +VAT / Members FREE

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 17th November
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 18th November
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 inc vat

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET & SOMERSET ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 15th December
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)

BOOK NOW