Menu

Our friendly lunchtime meetings are a great way to get to know us - come along as a guest - we'd love to meet you

We invite you to come as a guest first of all if you want to join our networking group. This way you get to meet our members and experience first hand our style and format.

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 7th January
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 9th January
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 9th January
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 15th January
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 16th January
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

Creative & Marketing Power Group

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 16th January
Email for information
jjstewart2@mac.com
Cost: £FREE - Start-up/Charity, Pro & Ultimate Members only*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 17th January
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 17th January
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 27th January
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 4th February
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 6th February
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 7th February
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 13th February
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 19th February
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 20th February
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 21st February
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 24th February
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd March
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 6th March
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 12th March
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 12th March
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 18th March
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 19th March
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 20th March
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 23rd March
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 2nd April
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 3rd April
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 7th April
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 9th April
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 15th April
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 16th April
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 17th April
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 27th April
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

Creative & Marketing Power Group

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 27th April
Email for information
jjstewart2@mac.com
Cost: £FREE - Start-up/Charity, Pro & Ultimate Members only*

BOOK NOW

Leadership Team Development Meeting

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 30th April
Penny Brohn
Chapel Pill Ln, Pill, Bristol BS20 0HH
Cost: £0*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 1st May
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 5th May
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 7th May
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 14th May
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 15th May
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 20th May
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 21st May
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 2nd June
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 4th June
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 5th June
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 11th June
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 17th June
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 18th June
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 19th June
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 22nd June
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 2nd July
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 3rd July
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 7th July
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 9th July
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 15th July
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

Creative & Marketing Power Group

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 15th July
Email for information
jjstewart2@mac.com
Cost: £FREE - Start-up/Charity, Pro & Ultimate Members only*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 16th July
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 17th July
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 27th July
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 4th August
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 6th August
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 7th August
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 13th August
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 19th August
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 20th August
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 21st August
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 24th August
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 1st September
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 3rd September
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 4th September
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 10th September
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 16th September
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 17th September
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 18th September
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 28th September
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 1st October
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 2nd October
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 6th October
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 8th October
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

Creative & Marketing Power Group

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 8th October
Email for information
jjstewart2@mac.com
Cost: £FREE - Start-up/Charity, Pro & Ultimate Members only*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 15th October
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 16th October
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 21st October
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 26th October
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd November
No15. Great Pulteney
15 Great Pulteney, Bath BA2 4BR
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : SOUTH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 5th November
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol BS3 2EJ
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 6th November
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 12th November
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 18th November
The Square Club
15 Berkeley Square, Clifton,, Bristol, BS8 1HB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 19th November
Backwell House
Farleigh Road, Backwell, North Somerset BS48 3QA
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 20th November
Grasmere Court Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost: £30.00*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 23rd November
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW