Menu

We are currently hosting ONLINE networking meetings every week, and ONLINE training webinars to help support our members during this difficult time

VISIT OUR ONLINE MEETINGS

Are you a new visitor?

SIGN UP FOR A 1 MONTH ONLINE TRIAL

Our friendly lunchtime meetings are a great way to get to know us - come along as a guest - we'd love to meet you

We invite you to come as a guest first of all if you want to join our networking group. This way you get to meet our members and experience first hand our style and format.

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 19th February
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 19th March
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 16th April
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 21st May
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 18th June
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 16th July
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 20th August
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 17th September
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 15th October
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM ONLINE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 19th November
Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost: £FREE for guests*

BOOK NOW