Menu

Our friendly meetings are a great way to get to know us - come along as a guest - we'd love to meet you

We invite you to come as a guest first of all if you want to join our networking group. This way you get to meet our members and experience first hand our style and format.

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 25th July
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 6th August
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 6th August
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 8th August
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 9th August
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 14th August
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 16th August
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 16th August
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

POWER GROUP - CREATIVE, MEDIA & MARKETING

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 20th August
Online
Zoom
Cost £ Members Only

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 22nd August
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd September
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd September
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

POWER GROUP - COACHES & TRAINERS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 10th September
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ Members ONLY

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 11th September
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 12th September
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 13th September
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 20th September
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 20th September
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

Power Group: Financial and Legal (in person)

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 26th September


Cost £ Free to members

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 26th September
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 1st October
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 1st October
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 9th October
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 10th October
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

POWER GROUP - HEALTH & WELLNESS IN PERSON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 11th October
TBC

Cost £ Free for members

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 11th October
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 18th October
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 18th October
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 24th October
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 5th November
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 5th November
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 8th November
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 13th November
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 14th November
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 15th November
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 15th November
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

POWER GROUP - FINANCIAL & LEGAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 18th November
Online
Zoom
Cost £ Members Only

BOOK NOW

POWER GROUP - CREATIVE, MEDIA & MARKETING

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 19th November
Online
Zoom
Cost £ Members Only

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 28th November
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

POWER GROUP - COACHES & TRAINERS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd December
Online
Your home or office
Cost £ Members ONLY

BOOK NOW

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 6th December
Leigh Court
Leigh Court, Abbots Leigh, Bristol, BS8 3RA
Cost £ 49 + VAT

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 7th January
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 7th January
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 9th January
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 10th January
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 17th January
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 23rd January
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 4th February
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 4th February
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 12th February
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 13th February
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 21st February
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 27th February
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 4th March
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 4th March
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 12th March
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 13th March
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 14th March
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 21st March
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 27th March
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 1st April
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 1st April
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 9th April
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 10th April
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 18th April
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 21st April
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 24th April
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 6th May
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 6th May
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 8th May
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 9th May
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 14th May
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 16th May
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 22nd May
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd June
The Litton
Litton, Near Wells, Radstock, Somerset BA3 4PW
Cost £ 30.00 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd June
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 11th June
Clayton Hotel
35 – 37 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EQ
Cost £ 30 +VAT

BOOK NOW

ONLINE with WMB

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 12th June
Zoom
The zoom link will be emailed to you before the meeting.
Cost £ FREE

BOOK NOW

BATH

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 13th June
Robun
4, Princes Buildings, George St, Bath BA1 2ED
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

BATH & KEYNSHAM

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 20th June
Grasmere Hotel
22-24 Bath Rd, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 1SN
Cost £ 30 + VAT

BOOK NOW

NORTH SOMERSET

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 26th June
Worlebury Golf Club
Monks Hill, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare BS22 9SX
Cost £ 30.00 + VAT

BOOK NOW

 

Are you wondering about networking but feeling nervous about it?

Our FREE guide will help you to feel comfortable and confident when networking - even if you're an introvert!

Download your FREE guide now