Menu

Our friendly lunchtime meetings are a great way to get to know us - come along as a guest - we'd love to meet you

We invite you to come as a guest first of all if you want to join our networking group. This way you get to meet our members and experience first hand our style and format.

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 23rd November
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 27th November
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 1st December
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 5th December
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 14th December
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 18th December
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 19th December
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 20th December
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 2nd January
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 5th January
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 11th January
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 16th January
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 17th January
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 22nd January
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 25th January
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 2nd February
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 6th February
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 8th February
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 20th February
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 21st February
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 22nd February
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 26th February
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 2nd March
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 6th March
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 8th March
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 20th March
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 21st March
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 22nd March
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 26th March
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd April
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 6th April
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 12th April
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 17th April
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 18th April
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 23rd April
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 26th April
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 1st May
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 4th May
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 10th May
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 15th May
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 16th May
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 21st May
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 24th May
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 1st June
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 5th June
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 14th June
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 19th June
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 20th June
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 25th June
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 28th June
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 3rd July
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 6th July
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 12th July
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 17th July
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 18th July
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 23rd July
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 26th July
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 3rd August
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 7th August
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 9th August
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 15th August
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 21st August
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 23rd August
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 27th August
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 4th September
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 7th September
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 13th September
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 18th September
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 19th September
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 24th September
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 27th September
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 2nd October
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 5th October
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 11th October
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 16th October
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 17th October
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 22nd October
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 25th October
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 2nd November
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BATH : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 6th November
The Roman Baths Kitchen
Abbey Churchyard, Bath BA1 1LY
Cost: £30.00 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

THE CHEW VALLEY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 8th November
The Pelican
10 S Parade, Chew Magna, Bristol BS40 8SL
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MEDWAY

Placeholder

Next meeting: Tue 20th November
Bridgewood Manor
Bridgewood Roundabout, Walderslade Woods, Chatham, Kent ME5 9AX
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CLIFTON

Placeholder

Next meeting: Wed 21st November
Rosa Tapas & Bar
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

MAIDSTONE

Placeholder

Next meeting: Thu 22nd November
Oakwood House
Oakwood Park, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AE
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

BRISTOL : CENTRAL

Placeholder

Next meeting: Mon 26th November
Riverstation
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW

SOUTH GLOS

Placeholder

Next meeting: Fri 7th December
The Grange Hotel
Old Gloucester Rd, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol BS36 1RP
Cost: £30 (including VAT)*

BOOK NOW